Sociology and Criminal Justice Faculty and TA Office Hours

Fall 2021

NameEmail AddressOffice LocationOffice Hours
Ramesh Balayarrbalayar@iastate.edu308 East HallR 9:30-11:30; and by appointment
Monic Behnkenmbehnken@iastate.edu213 Catt HallT R 2:00-3:30; and by appointment*
Jeff Bouffardjab088@iastate.edu204 East HallM T R 9:00-10:00; and by appointment*
Leana Bouffardlab17@iastate.edu103 East HallM 10:00-11:00; T 10:30-12:00; & by appointment*
Jeff Brinkleybrink864@iastate.edu203D East HallContact for appointment*
Kyle Burgasonburgason@iastate.edu202 East HallM T W 10:00-12:00; and by appointment*
Daniel Butlerhdbutler@iastate.edu304 East HallM W 11:00-12:30; and by appointment*
Matt DeLisidelisi@iastate.edu203A East HallM 12:00-2:00; and by appointment*
Betty Dobratzbdobratz@iastate.edu218 East HallContact for appointment*
Shawn Doriussdorius@iastate.edu317C East HallContact for appointment*
Alan Druryajd344@iastate.edu203E East HallContact for appointment*
Arne Hallamahallam@iastate.edu239 Catt HallContact for appointment*
Shannon Harpersharper@iastate.edu320 East HallT R 11:30-1:00; and by appointment
Andy Hochstetlerhochstet@iastate.edu203B East HallT R 9:15-10:00; and by appointment
Ilma Jahicilmaj@iastate.edu409A East HallR 12:30-2:30; and by appointment*
Dan Krierkrier@iastate.edu4 East HallT R 12:30-2:00; and by appointment*
Sonja Lindbergsonjal@iastate.edu403A East HallT 11:00-1:00; W 9:00-11:00; by appointment*
Sam Mindessmindes@iastate.edu216 East HallM 12:30-1:30; R 9:00-11:00; by appointment*
Ann Oberhauserannober@iastate.edu217B East HallW 10:30-12:00; R 1:00-3:00; by appointment*
Dave Petersdpeters@iastate.edu302 East HallContact for appointment*
David Schweingruberdschwein@iastate.edu; soc134@iastate.edu318 East HallContact for appointment
Susan Stewartstewarts@iastate.edu102 East HallT R 11:20-12:20; and by appointment*
Alissa Stoehrastoehr@iastate.edu 330 Carver HallContact for appointment*
Barry Thomasbmthomas@iastate.edu419 East HallContact for appointment*

* Do Not Contact at Home