Sociology and Criminal Justice Faculty and TA Office Hours

Fall 2021

NameEmail AddressOffice LocationOffice Hours
Ramesh Balayarrbalayar@iastate.edu308 East HallR 9:30-11:30; and by appointment
Jeff Bouffardjab088@iastate.edu204 East HallM T R 9:00-10:00; and by appointment*
Jeff Brinkleybrink864@iastate.edu203D East HallContact for appointment*
Daniel Butlerhdbutler@iastate.edu304 East HallM W 9:30-10:45; and by appointment*
Katie Dentzmandentzman@iastate.edu303D East HallT R 11:00-12:00; and by appointment*
Betty Dobratzbdobratz@iastate.edu218 East HallContact for appointment*
Alan Druryajd344@iastate.edu203E East HallContact for appointment*
Arne Hallamahallam@iastate.edu239 Catt HallContact for appointment*
Shannon Harpersharper@iastate.edu320 East HallT R 12:30-2:00; and by appointment
Andy Hochstetlerhochstet@iastate.edu203B East HallContact for appointment*
Dan Krierkrier@iastate.edu4 East HallM W 10:00-12:00; and by appointment*
Sam Mindessmindes@iastate.edu216 East HallT R 2:00-3:00 (FF); W 9:00-11:00 (Zoom); & appt
Chris Morriscmorris@iastate.edu409B East HallW 8:00-10:00; and by appointment*
Dave Petersdpeters@iastate.edu302 East HallContact for appointment*
Mark Ruelasmaruelas@iastate.edu419A East HallContact for appointment*
David Schweingruberdschwein@iastate.edu; soc134@iastate.edu318 East HallContact for appointment
Alex Slemakerslemaker@iastate.edu418 East HallM W 1:00-2:00 & 3:05-4:00; and by appointment*
Susan Stewartstewarts@iastate.edu102 East HallContact for appointment*
Alissa Stoehrastoehr@iastate.edu 330 Carver HallContact for appointment*
Barry Thomasbmthomas@iastate.edu419 East HallContact for appointment*

* Do Not Contact at Home