Sociology and Criminal Justice Faculty and TA Office Hours

Fall 2022

NameEmail AddressOffice LocationOffice Hours
Ramesh Balayarrbalayar@iastate.edu308 East HallW 3:00-5:00; and by appointment
Monic Behnkenmbehnken@iastate.edu213 Catt HallM 12:00-3:00; and by appointment
Jeff Bouffardjab088@iastate.edu204 East HallM W F 9:00-9:50; and by appointment*
Leana Bouffardlab17@iastate.edu103 East HallM W F 9:00-9:50; and by appointment*
Jeff Brinkleybrink864@iastate.edu203D East HallContact for appointment*
Kyle Burgasonburgason@iastate.edu202 East HallContact for appointment*
Daniel Butlerhdbutler@iastate.edu304 East HallT R 9:00-10:50; and by appointment*
Matt DeLisidelisi@iastate.edu203A East HallM 12:00-2:00 pm; and by appointment*
Katie Dentzmandentzman@iastate.edu303D East HallT R 2:30-3:30; and by appointment*
Betty Dobratzbdobratz@iastate.edu218 East HallContact for appointment*
Alan Druryajd344@iastate.edu203E East HallContact for appointment*
Arne Hallamahallam@iastate.edu239 Catt HallContact for appointment*
Shannon Harpersharper@iastate.edu320 East HallT R 12:30-1:30; and by appointment
Andy Hochstetlerhochstet@iastate.edu203B East HallT R 9:00-11:00; and by appointment*
Dan Krierkrier@iastate.edu4 East HallT R 12:30-2:00; and by appointment*
Abdi Kusowkusow@iastate.edu220 East HallContact for appointment*
Sam Mindessmindes@iastate.edu216 East HallT R 12:00-1:00 (FF); by appointment via Webex
Dave Petersdpeters@iastate.edu302 East HallW 10:00-12:00; and by appointment*
David Schweingruberdschwein@iastate.edu; soc134@iastate.edu318 East HallContact for appointment*
Susan Stewartstewarts@iastate.edu102 East HallM W 10:00-11:00, and by appointment*
Alissa Stoehrastoehr@iastate.edu 330 Carver HallM 2:00-4:00; WF 10:00-12; and by appointment*
Barry Thomasbmthomas@iastate.edu419A East HallContact for appointment*

* Do Not Contact at Home