Ag Policy Scholarships

Scholarship recipient

Scholarships in Agricultural and Rural Policy Studies

The Ag Policy major offers a number of scholarships for students enrolled in the program. Details on how to apply can be found at the department scholarship page. The following opportunities are open to Ag Policy students.

Sadie Gardine Lasley Memorial Scholarship
George Henry and Maude Drew von Tungeln Scholarship
Eric O. Hoiberg Scholarship in Agricultural and Rural Policy Studies (for 1st year students)
Marvin B. Lind Scholarship in Rural Sociology
Mary W. Lees Scholarship (non-traditional female student returning to college)
Robert O. Richards Memorial Writing Award
George Freeman Award (for students of color)
Award for Outstanding Contributions to Social Justice
Alpha Kappa Delta Academic Advancement Scholarship